WhatsApp:+852 92853894
Red Rock Str,Hong Kong
Stay connected:


Buy fake University of Hawaiʻi degree

University of Hawai’i Degree

Fake US diploma sample. Buy fake University of Hawaiʻi degree, how to order fake UH diploma online, price of fake USA degree, University of Hawaiʻi degree golden seal for sale, buy fake University of Hawaiʻi degree from real university, buy fake UH transcript. The University of Hawaiʻi at Manoa is part of the University of Hawaiʻi (UH) system and is the flagship school of the system. It is located in the Manoa Valley of Honolulu County, Hawaii, only 4.8 kilometers from downtown Honolulu. Founded in 1907, it covers an area of ​​300 acres and can provide bachelor, master, doctor and first professional degrees. The school currently has 11,458 undergraduates, 55% of which are girls, transfer students account for 11%, and international students account for 5%. There are 1136 teachers, 83% of whom have relevant high degrees, and the teacher-student ratio is 1:11. The most popular undergraduate majors among students are business/marketing, education, social sciences and history.
The history of University of Hawaiʻi can be traced back to the Hawaii Institute of Agriculture and Mechanical Technology established in 1907. It was officially named the University of Hawaiʻi in 1920. The Hawaii Institute of Agriculture and Mechanical Technology was merged into it and gradually expanded to ten campuses to form the University of Hawaiʻi System . The total number of students exceeds 50,000, and Chinese students account for 5%.
The main campus of the University of Hawaiʻi is located in Manoa, which has the largest and most advanced teaching facilities and is a research university with international standards. It has 87 undergraduate degrees, 87 master degrees and 53 doctoral degrees. The University of Hawaiʻi has 20 colleges, namely: School of Architecture, School of Art and Science, School of Art and Anthropology, School of Languages ​​and Letters, School of Natural Sciences, School of Social Sciences, School of Business, School of Education, School of Engineering, School of Hawaiian Knowledge, School of Asia-Pacific Studies, School of Health Sciences and Social Welfare, School of Law, School of Medicine, School of Nursing, School of Ocean, Earth Sciences and Technology, School of Social Work, School of Tourism Management, School of Tropical Agriculture and Human Resources.